How Are We Doing? 

Read reviews of Action Motors Below

19 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great!!! Everyone was helpful, great attitudes and very easy and willing to work with you. Highly recommend to anyone shopping for used vehicles. Wasn’t worried one time during the entire deal.
Everyone was great
2019-10-31
Bought a car from Action Motors for my 9 month pregnant wife and had a great experience. The level of customer care met and exceeded my expectations. I drove 45 miles to deal with this dealership and although I had a minor hiccup with the vehicle at first Brian went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle was safe and secure for my wife and newborn. Would highly recommend Action Motors for a quality car buying experience.
Royce Duncan
2019-10-17
Jose and the managers gave us a very stress free buying experience. Prices are very fair and they still left a little room to negotiate. The test drive was very relaxing as we were allowed to take the car out ourselves, test it on our choice of roads instead of their prescribed route. Finance manager was super friendly. Gave us more on our trade than we were offered at three other dealerships in the Waco/Temple/Killeen area! Thanks guys!
Jonathan Hackett
2019-10-12
Had a great experience with Mike Davis in regards to buying a vehicle for my hubby. He did great with answering any questions and helped us get the best deal. Def recommend him at Action Motors.
Amanda Plunkett
2019-09-30
Great place with good deals! My ex & I were looking for a car for our son & Tiara helped us out. She was very informative & got us the deal we wanted. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend going to see Tiara at Action Motors! She will get you the car & the deal you want!
Antoinette Pulliam
2019-08-01
I came looking for a car and I ended up gaining a friend as well! Tiara helped me find the perfect car for me, she was so knowledgeable and friendly. When she helped me she reviewed my needs and introduced me to options that best fit me. I didn’t feel like she was only trying to sell to me but that she genuinely wanted me to love the car I chose. If you come here, definitely ask for her! She values your time and wants to help you get the best car for you that you can afford.
Arlondria Jordan
2019-08-01
I was helping my cousin buy a car. She only speaks Spanish so we were referred to work with Jose. Jose is the friendliest car salesman I ever worked with. He was able to translate and really explain the car buying experience to my cousin. Jose made it easy for me by doing all the translating, and made my cousin feel comfortable with her first car purchase. We were able to get a good deal with payments that were in her budget. I will definitely recommend buying a car from here.
Mad Dog Mattis
2019-07-29
I had 2, count them, 2 repos on my credit history, not to mention a very sub par credit score, and Terry Treece was able to put me in the vehicle of my choice. The experience was very efficient and easy. I will definitely come back here should I need another vehicle. Simply amazing.
Rob
2019-05-06
There are a lot of shifty dealers in the Killeen area, so it was very refreshing to know anything they put on there lot they were confident in selling by knowing it was a trustworthy vehicle. The buying process was very fast and painless! Very nice and family friendly staff. I can not boast Action Motors enough!!! I wish I would have known about then before buying my other two vehicles in Texas.
TheBruners
2019-04-05
Great transaction easy going people, facility was clean. Easy buying experience. The vehicle was I expected for a used car. Very helpful and knowledgeable with what everyone is doing.
Jesus Benavides
2018-09-10