How Are We Doing? 

Read reviews of Action Motors Below

24 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I didn't want to go to another dealership to find a car but I put my trust into them and came out satisfied. They did what was needed to get me a car and I greatly appreciate it. Very professional and kind. Didn't give up on me like most places would hav e. Thank you guys so much
ebony banks
2020-01-11
Update... So I was driving home one evening on I-14 shortly after I brought my Cadillac ATS... and all of a sudden the check engine light started flashing along with a message on the dashboard that my engine power was being reduced! I immediately hit my hazard lights and tapped on my brakes to warn the drivers behind me (I was going 75mph when this happened). I was able to pull over in Nolansville, turned the car off for a couple a minutes, but the problem persisted, the next morning I took it b... More
Crystal battle
2019-12-22
*VERRRRY reasonable place to purchase a vehicle... *Terry and Dave were very, and I mean verrrry helpful... They above and beyond to assist in getting a vehicle... and if you're looking for a second chance at purchasing a vehicle, this is the place... ?????? ((Just make sure to ask for *Terry & Dave*)) ???
Throwed 100
2019-12-10
*VERRRRY reasonable place to purchase a vehicle... *Terry and Dave were very, and I mean verrrry helpful... They above and beyond to assist in getting a vehicle... and if you're looking for a second chance at purchasing a vehicle, this is the place... ?????? ((Just make sure to ask for *Terry & Dave*)) ???
Gregory Duvall
2019-12-10
I brought a Cadillac Ats from them about a week ago. The whole process was painless, I was in and out within a couple of hours. They were very professional and courteous. Today I had a problem with one of my headlights, so I stopped by and they got me squared away. I'm satisfied (in love) with my purchase and I would recommend them, they have lots of nice cars to choose from.
Crystal battle
2019-12-07
Great!!! Everyone was helpful, great attitudes and very easy and willing to work with you. Highly recommend to anyone shopping for used vehicles. Wasn’t worried one time during the entire deal.
Everyone was great
2019-10-31
Bought a car from Action Motors for my 9 month pregnant wife and had a great experience. The level of customer care met and exceeded my expectations. I drove 45 miles to deal with this dealership and although I had a minor hiccup with the vehicle at first Brian went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle was safe and secure for my wife and newborn. Would highly recommend Action Motors for a quality car buying experience.
Royce Duncan
2019-10-17
Jose and the managers gave us a very stress free buying experience. Prices are very fair and they still left a little room to negotiate. The test drive was very relaxing as we were allowed to take the car out ourselves, test it on our choice of roads instead of their prescribed route. Finance manager was super friendly. Gave us more on our trade than we were offered at three other dealerships in the Waco/Temple/Killeen area! Thanks guys!
Jonathan Hackett
2019-10-12
Had a great experience with Mike Davis in regards to buying a vehicle for my hubby. He did great with answering any questions and helped us get the best deal. Def recommend him at Action Motors.
Amanda Plunkett
2019-09-30
I came looking for a car and I ended up gaining a friend as well! Tiara helped me find the perfect car for me, she was so knowledgeable and friendly. When she helped me she reviewed my needs and introduced me to options that best fit me. I didn’t feel like she was only trying to sell to me but that she genuinely wanted me to love the car I chose. If you come here, definitely ask for her! She values your time and wants to help you get the best car for you that you can afford.
Arlondria Jordan
2019-08-01