Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Action Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

aaron tyus

March 26, 2021
The customer service here is outstanding Roderick made sure we got in the car we desired and even bought us ice-cream for the wait no charge I definitely recommend getting your car here
reviews

Alex Stacy

February 10, 2021
Highly recommend! Gene was great, got the car i wanted and had a great first-time buying experience.
reviews

Barbara Vinas

February 10, 2021
If you need a car, good credit, bad credit, ok credit. What ever your situation this is the place to go. They will work you you and they have a really good selections of cars, SUV, Trucks. Etc... They have excellent people there. Specially Mr Alton Gene Betts. He has Great customer Service. He sold me my first car, which was a great buy. Now i just traded it in for a newer one. This is the place to go. Also Mr Gilbert, the Facility Manager is always around to help in anyway. I recommend this place 110%
reviews

Best Life

March 31, 2021
If you're thinking of purchasing a vehicle from here PLEASE CONTACT GENE! His service was amazing, the process was quick and thorough and he was very honest about the whole process. He made sure I got the car I wanted and drove off the lot the SAME DAY!! They are blessed to have Gene on their team.
reviews

Brianna Jones

January 26, 2021
Rodrick was great! Super nice an polite to! If you go into action motors I definitely recommend him! Great experience an he will get you in a car.
reviews

Bryan Hensley

January 15, 2021
Roderick is the man with the plan at action motors!! This might be the easiest time I've ever bought a vehicle!!!
reviews

Cam Collier

January 06, 2021
Man Rodrick was a complete professional, new his stuff and helped out greatly and I really appreciate it!!!
reviews

Carolyn Durham

February 25, 2021
Was met bright and early by Roderick..Any questions and conces I had , he made sure they were answered. Glad to be leaving in my new ride thanks to his hard work and professionalism..They really have a great team...Will recommend him to anyone I know that needs a new vehicle.
reviews

Celena Quintanilla

January 20, 2021
Jose did a great job helping us get a great truck. The have great vehicles at great prices and will help you get what your looking for. The observed all the social distancing protocol. The whole staff was great.
reviews

Champ Sutton

February 20, 2021
Gene at Action Motors went way and beyond to get me something in my price range..Great service and will be back again thanks again Action Motors..
reviews

Cheyenne Monita

April 02, 2021
My Husband and I came here on a whim searching for a car. We were originally looking for a different dealership I had called beforehand but walked into this one and was met at the door by Rodrick. Throughout this process he was kind and courteous, answered all of my questions (there were a few ????) and provided us with all the information we needed to feel secure in moving forward. We didn't feel like he was withholding anything from us the way other dealerships would. He is a genuine guy that was easy for my husband and I to talk to. That made the whole process so much easier than I thought it was going to be. Other dealerships pressure you but he was easy going and let us process things without being overbearing. The other gentlemen in the office were courteous as well and made the effort to talk to us even though they weren't our salesmen. It just feels like a better vibe coming to this place then the larger dealerships that are only out for themselves. Will definitely come back in the future if looking to buy again ??
reviews

Cody Tippit

February 02, 2021
We are so happy you decided to purchase with Action thanks Jose & Bryan !!! Great service too.
reviews

Dacia Graham

January 28, 2021
Gene treated us very well. He listened to all our needs and helped us find a vehicle in our price range without pressure. He worked extensively with their finance department and manager. He took the time to help us make a fully informed decision and we are thrilled to be driving away in our new vehicle. Would highly recommend!!!! Thanks again Gene!
reviews

Daniel Tucker

February 27, 2021
Gene was very patient and wasn’t the normal car salesman that pushes a sale on you. Allowed me to decide at my own pace and never felt rushed. This is my second car purchase from this location in the last 5 years and I’ll retu in the future.
reviews

Danny Sandoval

March 15, 2021
Was in at 9:30 was done at 12:00. Just the whole process for a first time buyer was smooth as silk. Could not be happier with the vehicle or the customer service, SHOT OUT TO MY BOY ROC ON THE BLOCK
reviews

Darral Mays

December 30, 2020
I really recommend customers with bad to terrible credit to go see my guy Gene at Action Motors. I literally got tued down by every dealership in town until they approved me. I can’t thank these guys enough!! I appreciate them because I was in dying need of a car with no other solution but I managed to drive off the lot with a new car. Thanks again Gene!!!
reviews

Daryl Bartholomew

January 23, 2021
Super helpful people no hassle easy financing. They make it to Easy
reviews

Derrick Martinez

March 15, 2021
Rodrick was a awesome salesman , he was very respectful and helpful.
reviews

Eboni Maxwell

February 27, 2021
My husband and I stumbled across this place by chance and Mr. Gene was nothing less than a gem. He ensured my husband got everything he asked for and exceeded his expectations by far. The professional was a breath of fresh air and even within that circumstance, we were treated like family! He was certain to make sure he made our car buying experience the way he’d want it to happen if he were in our position. Go see Mr. Gene at Action Motors, I promise you won’t regret it.
reviews

Ebonie Smith

January 26, 2021
Great deals. Caring employee's.
reviews

Edward Casteel

January 21, 2021
Excellent service and very professional, highly recommend this place. Rodrick Mathis provided easy, clean hassle free purchase!!!!
reviews

Eric Harper

December 11, 2020
I had a very great experience when I got my car from there. It runs very well and they really worked with me. Thanks Gene (The Man!!!) I appreciate all your help!!
reviews

Erika Russell

February 07, 2021
Gene was not the typical "pushy salesman." Very considerate of our space, just a step away if we had a question, very friendly and polite. Most dealerships you would spend all day and your credit ran 20 times. After a few test drives, I left there with a vehicle twice as nice as what I thought I could have and their prices are very reasonable. Action Motors has become our family car place. ????
reviews

Home Office

February 06, 2021
Gene was very courteous with me and my wife. We were looking for a second vehicle here. He was honest and answered all our questions. He provided us with all our requests. It was a quick and easy purchase. Will be recommending Gene to my soldiers.
reviews

hunter grandchamp

February 12, 2021
Great service and hospitality. Honest and transparent with pricing and vehicle history. Very helpful.
reviews

Jacquilynn Wallace

March 26, 2021
Best first buying experience ever. Rodrick made everything very easy and understandable and the process was smooth and comfortable. And the service was top tier. HIGHLY recommend if you’re looking to buy.
reviews

Jon Wagner

April 03, 2021
Rodrick and the whole team were top notch! Very straightforward, friendly service. They were willing to listen to all my questions and care for our specific needs. Go visit this team.
reviews

Jorge Castro

January 29, 2021
The overall experience of buying a vehicle here was great Mr. Alton Gene was quick to help me find the correct truck and set my Desired paymnt.Great customer service I would recommend 100% Action motors
reviews

Kaylynn Graham

January 28, 2021
Great place! Absolutely amazing service! 10/10 would recommend! Great deals, and overall great business. My salesman Gene was so nice and got us a great discount. Gene was honest and personable. I would definitely buy from here again
reviews

Lacey Jane

March 25, 2021
Gene was exceptional!! It was time for my family and I to upgrade and he was so helpful and kind. I would recommend anyone coming here to get his assistance with purchasing a new vehicle.
reviews

Larry Lawless

March 24, 2021
Very relaxed buying experience. Gene treated us very well. I had done my research and knew the value of my trade-in and the fair market value of the vehicle I was buying. I went in ready to negotiate, but when Gene handed me the offer, there was no need, it was already great. Recommend them highly.
reviews

manny_ 254

March 13, 2021
Customer service was great! Rodrick was very helpful and courteous straight to the point went out of his way to get me into my first vehicle
reviews

Marchelle Reese

March 25, 2021
Rodrick is the greatest salesman in the world!! He was able to give me the car I wanted and I love it!!!
reviews

Marleak Hodge

January 05, 2021
Pretty good place, reasonable prices very reliable vehicle so far.
reviews

Mykel Hooper

March 30, 2021
Some of the best service I have ever had gene was super amazing and help me be able to drive off the lot the same day with an amazing car thank the heavens Great at making things keep going and just perfect over all
reviews

Noriah Jimenez

March 14, 2021
Had a great experience, good customer service. Rodrick was super helpful and got me into a car. If you need a car this is the place to go!
reviews

Pamela Wright

March 22, 2021
They work with you
reviews

Paris Parson

February 26, 2021
Went to action motors salesmen Roderick help my boyfriend terrell he was nice and helpful. Definitely recommend him to everyone.
reviews

Rik Ortiz

January 12, 2021
What a great place to shop for a vehicle. They were very professional about Covid and social distance which made me comfortable. They had a great selection of vehicles on line. I told them what I was looking for and they found me the truck I wanted. The staff was stellar and very helpful when it was time for me to come in and sign paperwork. Everyone there was so friendly and professional too. Thank you Action Motors I absolutely love my truck
reviews

Rodrick Mathis

January 08, 2021
Not only did Action Motors give me a career that has changed my life!!! They even got me into a newer and nicer vehicle. Me buying a car here shows how much I trust in the quality of the inventory we have here.
reviews

Sara Woods

January 18, 2021
Jose and all the other staff members did a great job! They made it a simple and easy buying process! All the vehicles were so nice and clean. They worked with us and helped us get an awesome truck! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for new vehicle.
reviews

Stephanie Collins

December 22, 2020
Today I got the best gift for Christmas with the help of Rodrick at Action Motors. The process went better than last expected and customer service was awesome. I would suggest to anyone who might be looking for a new ride to go to Action Motors on killeen and ask for Rodrick and let him get you set up in your next new to you ride.
reviews

Timberlyn Weir

January 20, 2021
Can’t recommend this dealership enough! Gene was hands down the best in this process from start to finish! I got into something fast, easy, safe, and affordable! If I could give more than 5 stars I would!
reviews

Tofai Sua

January 09, 2021
Rodrick is my boy!! He was an excellent sales person, cool and collective. Handled all my needs and wants for a family car that I was looking for. It was a great purchase at that too. Thank you!!!
reviews

Wiso Galarza

February 15, 2021
(Translated by Google) Thanks to them I have my vehicle for my work excellent dealer service (Original) Grasias a ellos tengo mi vehículo para mi trabajo excelente servicio de dealer

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Amber Scott

February 15, 2019
Action motors is hands down awesome! Great customer service! Unfortunately, for all the employees their hospitality gentleman won my heart! He was the most sweetest person on this earth! Now down to business... We had a unique situation with our prior loan, and it was not going to be easy without magic. We knew that! We first went to AutoMax Ford ????, would not recommend. They tried their hardest to get us in a loan for over 40,000 (lol nope, I'm good) on top of that ... they do not offer the military discount (tax, title, registration paid by dealership), it all goes into your loan. Basically, that is a whole other review on their own! Now ACTION MOTORS, they listened to all my picky wants and needs, as well as my conces. Terry ran to find tape measure to measure backseats for me (told y'all, picky). Brian and David were able to get our percentage down, I had a fresh pot of coffee made for me with jokes to come along with it. They made sure we got a 3 year warranty on a used vechicle and Guess what, they offer that military discount I mentioned! Point is they made me feel at home and went over and beyond to make sure we are happy; and I am one happy mom with bucketseats and a 3rd row! They kept it real with us but also did all they could to make sure we got what we needed at a fair price. Would highly recommend to ANYONE looking to buy used car, SUV, truck and even bikes!
reviews

Chameika Jones

September 27, 2018
They were very helpful and efficient. I found a vehicle on Facebook market and reached out. Jose responded quickly and it was late at night. Unfortunately that vehicle sold before I could get into the store, but Jose sent me some other options. I let him know the amount I was planning to spend and was able to accommodate! This was the first time I was planning to purchase a vehicle with cash, so I was a little nervous. I went there to check out an 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe. They already had it all cleaned up and it was in great condition! The back latch on the truck was broken, but they ordered the part for me. Took it for a test drive and maybe hour and a half later I was leaving the lot in my new car!! About a week later Jose called to let me know the part was in and I took it in and he put it on for me. I’m newly divorced and starting over so this was my first purchase in just my name since 1999. It meant a lot to me! Everyone I dealt with there was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Action Motors to anyone and will go back in the future. Thank you guys very much!!
reviews

Claudia Alvarez

August 22, 2020
They very Finally and help you in everything they can to get you in the car you want. They let you test drive the car ???? it doesn’t matter if your credit is not that good they financing I recommend this place you will not gone regret it very nice people
reviews

Craig Ellis

May 28, 2018
Great people was very quick and easy I bought the first car I drove
reviews

Dragana Gleason

June 02, 2018
Amazing service with our vehicle purchase.
reviews

Hunter Giarla

July 30, 2020
Phenomenal service from the start, also had the courtesy to help with a minor repair very soon after the initial purchase, when they had no obligation to do so.
reviews

Jayson Risner

October 29, 2019
Great place. Managed to go in and find the truck I wanted and was out the door in only a few hours and with a much lower payment than I expected. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. I definitely recommend this place if your looking for a car
reviews

Karen Langford

April 05, 2019
This place is the place to buy a car at the time i bought my car i was on a limited income they sold me a 2013 car and i love this car but i really wanted a truck . They worked with me on the down payment and put my payment in the middle of the month. Great. people and wonderful selection please go in and find out for yourself.
reviews

Kursten Renee Crumpton

March 09, 2019
They were great at helping me find a great and affordable car !!
reviews

Nathan Jorgenson

March 25, 2021
Purchased a truck from these guys and boy they made it very easy and quick. Not to mention the great deal. Thanks!
reviews

Penny Morgan

August 13, 2019
Brent Whitis and staff are awesome
reviews

Teresa Logsdon

March 21, 2019
From the first moment we pulled up we were treated with kindness from the entire staff at Action Motors. We are a non-profit organization looking for a dependable safe van to transport precious lives. We made it clear we needed a safe vehicle and they went above and beyond to make sure that was exactly what we bought. Action Motors stuck with us even after the sale which was cash upfront. If and when we need to purchase our next vehicle Action Motors will have our business, these are people you can trust. Thank you, Action Motors we just love our van and you!
reviews

Thomas Mills

September 25, 2019
Great people that provide even better service
0

You have no vehicle saved.